en to zh translation catalogue (930 entries)

en:  Every item requires a thumbnail. Set the default size in pixels here.
zh: 每个项目都需要一个缩略图，请在此设定默认象素尺寸。

en: %d byte | %d bytes
zh[0]: %d 字节
zh[1]: %d 字节

en: %d day | %d days
zh[0]: %d 天
zh[1]: %d 天

en: %d group matches your filter | %d groups match your filter
zh[0]: %d 个成员组符合您的过滤设定
zh[1]: %d 个成员组符合您的过滤设定

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh[0]: %d 小时
zh[1]: %d 小时

en: %d items built
zh: %d个项目创建

en: %d items failed
zh: %d 个项目错误

en: %d kilobytes | %d kilobytes
zh[0]: %d KB
zh[1]: %d KB

en: %d megabyte | %d megabytes
zh[0]: %d MB
zh[1]: %d MB

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh[0]: %d 分钟
zh[1]: %d 分钟

en: %d of %d
zh: 第 %d 个，共 %d 个

en: %d url found | %d urls found
zh[0]: 找到 %d 个网址
zh[1]: 找到 %d 个网址

en: %d user matches your filter | %d users match your filter
zh[0]: %d 个用户符合您的过滤设定
zh[1]: %d 个用户符合您的过滤设定

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh[0]: %d 星期
zh[1]: %d 星期

en: %s Date and Time
zh: %s 日期和时间

en: %s Theme Settings
zh: %s 主题设置

en: %sDownload%s Gallery core
zh: %s下载%s Gallery 核心

en: &laquo; album actions &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 相册操作 &raquo;

en: &laquo; back
zh: &laquo; 返回

en: &laquo; default sort order &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 默认排序 &raquo;

en: &laquo; default theme &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 默认风格主题 &raquo;

en: &laquo; first
zh: &laquo; 第一页

en: &laquo; item actions &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 项目操作 &raquo;

en: &laquo; no presort &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 不预先排序 &raquo;

en: (%d item total) | (%d items total)
zh[0]: (总计%d个项目)
zh[1]: (总计%d个项目)

en: (Un)check all
zh: 选择/取消选择全部

en: (Un)check all known types
zh: 选择/取消选择所有已知类型

en: (Un)check symlinks
zh: 选择/取消选择链接

en: (album containing %d item) | (album containing %d items)
zh[0]: (相册包含 %d 个项目)
zh[1]: (相册包含 %d 个项目)

en: (data)
zh: (数据)

en: (default)
zh: (默认值)

en: (empty album)
zh: (空相册)

en: (page %d of %d)
zh: (第 %d 页，共 %d 页)

en: (required to change the e-mail address)
zh: （需要更改电子邮件地址）

en: (required)
zh: (必填项)

en: (required, password required for change)
zh: （必要，密码需要更换）

en: (suggested)
zh: (推荐值)

en: (suggested, password required for change)
zh: （建议，密码需要更换）

en: 180&deg;
zh: 翻转180&deg;

en: <b>Note:</b> You can upload up to %s at one time.  If you want to upload more than that, you must upload the files separately, use a different upload format, or ask your system administrator to allow larger uploads.
zh: <b>提示：</b>您一次可以上传 %s。如果您需要上传更多，请分开上传文件，或使用其他上传方法，或联络系统管理员允许更大上传空间。

en: <b>Note:</b> You can upload up to %s at one time.  No individual file may be larger than %s. If you want to upload more than that, you must upload the files separately, use a different upload format, or ask your system administrator to allow larger uploads.
zh: <b>提示：</b>您一次可以上传 %s。每个文件不能大于 %s。如果您需要上传更多，请分开上传文件，或使用其他上传方法，或联络系统管理员允许更大上传空间。

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: A new core module version is available. There may be plugins that are incompatible with the installed core module, which are not shown here. You can view a %scomplete list%s of plugins, including incompatible ones, which are marked with a red icon.
zh: 新版本核心模块存在。注意有些插件可能不兼容将安装的核心模块，安装前不会显示这些不兼容的插件。在安装中可以看到插件%s完成列表%s，也包括不兼容的插件，它们会以红色的图标显示出来。

en: A new version of Gallery is available, but it cannot be upgraded through this interface. Upgrading it might make some of your current plugins stop working, but others that rely on the features of the new version may become available. Here are the recommended steps for upgrading:
zh: Gallery 新版本就位，但是不能通过本届面升级。升级可能会导致现有插件不能工作，但是某些需要新版本的插件可以工作。这是升级的建议步骤。

en: Acceleration
zh: 加速

en: Account Settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Account settings saved successfully
zh: 帐户设置保存成功

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Active
zh: 启动

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Album
zh: 添加相册

en: Add Files
zh: 添加文件

en: Add Items
zh: 添加项目

en: Add Member
zh: 添加成员

en: Add Permission
zh: 添加权限

en: Add Sub-Album
zh: 添加子相册

en: Add URLs
zh: 添加网址

en: Add more files
zh: 添加更多文件

en: Add/Remove Users
zh: 添加/删除用户

en: Added %s
zh: 已添加 %s

en: Added local upload directory successfully
zh: 本地上传目录已添加成功

en: Added user '%s' to group '%s'
zh: 已将用户 '%s' 添加到 '%s' 组中

en: Additional Languages
zh: 附加语言

en: Admin Login
zh: 管理员登录

en: Admin Options
zh: 管理选项

en: Administrators can use the %sEmergency Password Recovery%s page to recover the admin account if they fail to receive recovery email due to server problems, or lack of a working email address.
zh: 管理员可以使用%s紧急密码恢复%s页来恢复管理帐户，当不能使用电子邮件找回密码时，或者不方便使用工作用电子邮件。

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Album Frame
zh: 相册边框

en: Album Highlight
zh: 精华相册

en: Album created successfully.
zh: 新建相册成功

en: Albums First
zh: 相册优先

en: All Themes
zh: 所有主题

en: All Users
zh: 所有用户

en: All access
zh: 完全存取

en: All plugins are already up-to-date.
zh: 所有插件都是最新的。

en: Alternatively, you can return to the main Gallery page and resume browsing.
zh: 您可以选择返回主图库页面，或继续浏览。

en: An error has occurred while interacting with the database.
zh: 与数据库交换时发生一个错误。

en: An error has occurred while interacting with the platform.
zh: 发生与平台相关联的错误。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生一个错误。

en: An item with the same name already exists.
zh: 同名项目已经存在。

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Animation Size
zh: 动画尺寸

en: Apply changes
zh: 应用变更

en: Apply new owner to sub-items
zh: 为子项目指定新所有者

en: Apply to all subalbums
zh: 应用到所有子相册

en: Apply to sub-items
zh: 应用变更到子项目

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %s?
zh: 您确定要删除这个 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 您确定吗？

en: As Image
zh: 与图片相同

en: As a convenience to you, we've prepared a %scorrect version of login.txt%s for you.  Download that and copy it into your install directory and you're all set.
zh: 作为方便选项，下面为您准备了%s正确版本的login.txt%s。请下载然后拷贝到您的安装目录。

en: As of the last update on %s, the repository contains %s modules and %s themes. Its contents can be viewed on the Modules and Themes tabs.
zh: 根据最新更新 %s，仓库包含 %s 模块和%s主题。其内容可以在模块面板和主题面板中看到。

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh: 宽高比例:

en: Assign a new owner for all items of %s
zh: 对 %s 的所有项目指定一位新的所有者

en: Assign caption to:
zh: 指定标题到:

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: AuthFile Missing
zh: 认证文件丢失

en: AuthFile Unreadable
zh: 认证文件不可读

en: Authorization Confirmed
zh: 认证通过

en: Authorization Incorrect
zh: 认证错误

en: Authorization missing
zh: 认证丢失

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: B <!-- Button label for Bold -->
zh: 粗体

en: BBCode
zh: BBCode代码

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to %s
zh: 返回 %s

en: Back to the Gallery
zh: 返回图库

en: Base Files
zh: 基本文件

en: Base Files Up-To-Date
zh: 基础文件已经更新

en: Base filename
zh: 文件名

en: Below is a list of translations that have been updated since they were last downloaded. Select the ones you want to download.
zh: 下面是翻译文档列表 ，你可以选择其中的下载。

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Blocks to show in the sidebar
zh: 显示在侧边栏的功能块

en: Blocks to show on album pages
zh: 显示在像册页的功能块

en: Blocks to show on photo pages
zh: 在照片页上显示的功能块

en: Browser
zh: 浏览

en: Build All Thumbnails/Resizes
zh: 创建所有缩略图和/或更改尺寸的图像

en: Build all thumbnails/resizes
zh: 创建所有缩略图和变更尺寸的图片

en: By default Gallery uses PHP's built in mail function to send email which requires no configuration.  To use a smtp/mail server enter the information below, including authentication information if required.  Optionally add :port after the server name to use a non-default port.
zh: 默认状态下，图库使用PHP内建的邮件功能发送电子邮件，不需要设置。要使用要求认证的SMTP邮件服务器请在下方填写相关设定。如果使用非默认的端口号，请在服务器名后面添加端口号（server:port）。

en: C 90&deg;
zh: 顺时针90&deg;

en: CC 90&deg;
zh: 逆时针90&deg;

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Change
zh: 变更

en: Change Password
zh: 变更密码

en: Change the order of the items in this album.
zh: 在此相册中变更项目顺序。

en: Changes saved successfully
zh: 变更已保存成功

en: Check All
zh: 选择全部

en: Check Browser Preference
zh: 检查浏览器偏好选项

en: Check None
zh: 全部不选

en: Checked %d items
zh: 检查 %d 个项目

en: Choose a block
zh: 选择功能块

en: Choose a destination album
zh: 选择一个移动目标相册

en: Choose a new album for the link
zh: 为链接选择一个新相册

en: Choose a new album for them
zh: 为它们选择一个新相册

en: Choose a theme for this album. (The way the album is arranged on the page)
zh: 为此相册选择一个主题。（相册在页面显示的排列方式）

en: Choose the items you want to delete
zh: 选择您要删除的项目

en: Choose the items you want to link
zh: 选择您要链接的项目

en: Choose the items you want to move
zh: 选择您要移动的项目

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Saved Pages
zh: 清除存储页面

en: Clearing fast-download cache
zh: 清除快速下载缓存

en: Color Pack
zh: 色彩包

en: Column width (pixels)
zh: 列宽度（像素）

en: Columns per album page
zh: 相册每页呈现几列

en: Common Tasks
zh: 一般任务

en: Completed %s task successfully.
zh: %s 任务成功完成。

en: Configuration Error: Missing Theme
zh: 设置错误：主题缺失

en: Confirm module uninstall
zh: 确认模块卸载

en: Continue...
zh: 继续……

en: Converting MySQL data to UTF8
zh: 将 MySQL 数据转换到 UTF8

en: Copy base filenames to:
zh: 复制文件名到:

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Core API Required: %s (available: %s)
zh: 核心API需要: %s (%s 可用)

en: Couldn't create cache subdirectory. Make sure the web server has write permissions in it.
zh: 不能创建缓存子目录，确保Web服务器有写权限。

en: Couldn't create plugins subdirectory. Make sure the webserver has write permissions in it.
zh: 不能创建插件子目录。确保服务器有该权限。

en: Couldn't create repository cache path.
zh: 不能创建仓库缓存路径

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Create A New Group
zh: 新建一个成员组

en: Create A New User
zh: 新建一个用户

en: Create Group
zh: 新建成员组

en: Create Link
zh: 创建链接

en: Create User
zh: 新建用户

en: Create thumbnails now
zh: 马上新建缩略图

en: Created group '%s'
zh: 成员组 '%s' 已建立

en: Created user '%s'
zh: 用户 '%s' 已建立

en: Creation Date
zh: 建立日期

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Crop Thumbnail
zh: 裁切缩略图

en: Current Password
zh: 当前密码

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Database Error
zh: 数据库错误

en: Database optimized successfully
zh: 数据库优化成功

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Formats
zh: 日期格式:

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Date: %s
zh: 日期：%s

en: Debug output for failed items:
zh: 为错误项目输出调试信息：

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序方式

en: Default theme
zh: 默认风格主题

en: Defaults
zh: 默认值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Delete A Group
zh: 删除成员组

en: Delete Album
zh: 删除相册

en: Delete Items
zh: 删除项目

en: Delete Movie
zh: 删除电影

en: Delete Photo
zh: 删除照片

en: Delete a User
zh: 删除用户

en: Delete all items of %s and assign a new owner for all remaining non empty albums. Items that %s doesn't have permission to delete will also be reassigned to a new owner.
zh: 删除 %s 的所有项目，并为所有存在的非空相册指定一个新所有者。%s没有权限删除的项目将会被分配一个新所有者。

en: Delete all persistent user sessions according to your current session expiration settings.
zh: 根据您现有的会话失效设定删除所有持久用户会话。

en: Delete database cache
zh: 删除数据库缓存

en: Delete template cache
zh: 删除模版缓存

en: Delete user <strong>%s</strong> and...
zh: 删除用户 <strong>%s</strong> 并……

en: Delete user sessions
zh: 删除用户会话

en: Deleted all saved pages
zh: 删除所有保存页面

en: Deleting old fast-download cache
zh: 正在删除旧的快速下载缓存

en: Deleting old permission tables
zh: 正在删除旧的权限数据表

en: Deleting old session files (iteration %d)
zh: 正在删除旧的会话文件（重复 %d）

en: Deletion Complete
zh: 删除完成

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Destination
zh: 目标位置

en: Detecting broken derivatives
zh: 检查受损衍生对象

en: Detecting broken derivatives
zh: 检查受损衍生对象

en: Detecting broken derivatives,
zh: 检查受损衍生对象，

en: Detecting broken derivatives, loading
zh: 检查受损衍生对象，加载......

en: Detecting broken derivatives, saving
zh: 检查受损衍生对象，保存.....

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Directory: %s
zh: 目录: %s

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Do you really want to uninstall the %s module?
zh: 您确定要卸载 %s 模块吗？

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Donate to the Gallery project
zh: 赞助图库项目

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done.
zh: 完成

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download unit tests
zh: 下载公测组件。

en: Downloading %s
zh: 正在下载 %s

en: E-mail Address
zh: Email 地址

en: Each item has its own independent set of permissions.  Changing the parent's permissions has no effect on the permissions of the child.  This allows you to restrict access to the parent of this item, but still grant full access to this item, or vice versa.  The most efficient way to use this permission system is to create groups and assign permissions to them.  Then if you want to grant permissions to a specific user, you can add (or remove) the user from the appropriate group.
zh: 每个项目都有独立的权限设定，变更上层的权限设定并不影响下层。这将允许您限制某个项目的上层权限，但保留该项目的完全权限，反之亦然。使用此权限系统的最有效方法是建立一个成员组并指定权限，这样如果您需要对某个特定用户授予完全权限的时候，只需将这个用户添加到（或删除出）合适的成员组就可以了。

en: Each item in your album can have multiple sizes. Define the default sizes here.
zh: 在您的相册中的每个项目可以包含多种尺寸。请在此定义默认尺寸。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Album
zh: 编辑相册

en: Edit Captions
zh: 编辑标题

en: Edit Conflict!
zh: 编辑出现冲突！

en: Edit Group
zh: 编辑成员组

en: Edit Group (by list)
zh: 编辑成员组(列表)

en: Edit Members of Group '%s'
zh: 编辑 '%s' 成员组的成员

en: Edit Movie
zh: 编辑电影

en: Edit Permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: Edit Photo
zh: 编辑照片

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit User (by list)
zh: 编辑用户(列表)

en: Edit a group
zh: 编辑成员组

en: Edit a user
zh: 编辑用户

en: Email Address
zh: Email 地址

en: Email Test Error
zh: 电子邮件测试错误

en: Embedded Markup
zh: 内嵌标签

en: Emergency Administrator Password Reset
zh: 紧急管理员密码重置

en: Ensure data files for all derivatives (thumbnails, etc) have been built and rebuild broken ones.
zh: 确保所有衍生对象（缩略图等...）的数据已经建立并重建受损对象。

en: Enter a URL
zh: 输入网址

en: Enter an image URL
zh: 输入图片网址

en: Enter some text describing the URL
zh: 输入网址的一些文字描述

en: Enter the full path to the file and an optional caption in the boxes below.
zh: 在下方方格中输入文件的完整路径和标题(可选)

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error Detail
zh: 错误细节

en: Error downloading index from '%s'.
zh: 从%s下载索引出现所无。

en: Error downloading index hash from '%s'.
zh: 从%s下载索引哈希码错误。

en: Error sending test email, see below for details.
zh: 测试邮件发送错误，请查看详细信息。

en: Estimated time remaining: %d:%02d
zh: 剩余时间：%d:%02d

en: Everybody
zh: 所有人

en: Expires after:
zh: 在多久后过期：

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed to add %s
zh: 添加 %s 出错

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Filesystem Permissions
zh: 文件系统权限

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Find Files
zh: 查找文件

en: For security purposes, you can't use this feature until the Gallery Site Administrator configures a set of legal upload directories.
zh: 出于安全考虑，在网站管理员设定允许的上传目录前，您不能使用此功能。

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format: [module.BlockName param=value] ...
zh: 格式：[module.BlockName param=value] ...

en: From Local Server
zh: 从本地服务器

en: From Web Browser
zh: 从浏览器

en: From Web Page
zh: 从网页

en: Full Acceleration
zh: 全加速

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Full acceleration
zh: 全加速

en: Full acceleration gives roughly a 90% performance increase, but no dynamic data (random image block, other sidebar blocks, number of items in your shopping cart, view counts, etc) will get updated until the saved page expires.
zh: 全加速可以提升 90% 的性能，但是动态数据不能更新，直到它到指定的日期。

en: Full size:
zh: 全尺寸：

en: Fullscreen 4x3
zh: 全屏幕 4:3

en: Gallery 2 Core Module
zh: 图库2核心模块

en: Gallery Core
zh: 图库核心

en: Gallery Core Module
zh: 图库核心模块

en: Gallery Email Test
zh: 图库电子邮件测试

en: Gallery Item Administration
zh: 图库项目管理

en: Gallery Modules
zh: 图库模块

en: Gallery Repository Setup
zh: Gallery 仓库设置

en: Gallery Site Administration
zh: 图库网站管理

en: Gallery Themes
zh: Gallery 主题

en: Gallery Up-To-Date
zh: Gallery 已经更新

en: Gallery User Administration
zh: 图库用户管理

en: Gallery can automatically upgrade your themes and modules to the latest available versions. No new plugins will be downloaded.
zh: Gallery 可以自动将主题和模块升级到最新版本。不会下载新插件。

en: Gallery can create thumbnails at upload time, or create them the first time you want to see the thumbnail itself.  Either way, it will create the thumbnail once and save it, but if you create them at upload time it makes viewing albums for the first time go faster at the expense of a longer upload time.
zh: 图库可在上传时建立缩略图，也可在您第一次查看时建立。无论哪种方式，缩略图都会被建立并存储。如果您在上传时建立缩略图会使第一次浏览相册时速度更快，但会使上传耗费时间相应延长一些。

en: Gallery cannot be upgraded through this interface. When a new version becomes available, upgrade instructions will be presented here.
zh: Gallery 不能通过该界面升级，当新版本出现时，这里会显示升级指南。

en: Gallery compiles template files and saves them for increased performance.  If you're experiencing problems that say <i>Smarty error</i> then you might try running this task.  Also run this if you remove a local/*.tpl file so Smarty will switch back to the default tpl file.
zh: Gallery 会编译并保存模版文件以增进性能。如果你发现以下问题<i>Smarty error</i>，应该运行此任务。同样的，如果删除了本地目录下的 *.tpl 文件，Smarty 系统会使用默认的模版文件。

en: Gallery does not modify your original photo when rotating and scaling. Instead, it duplicates your photo and works with copies.  This requires a little extra disk space but prevents your original from getting damaged.  Disabling this option will cause any actions (rotating, scaling, etc) to modify the original.
zh: 当旋转和缩放时，图库并不会修改您的原始照片，而是在您的照片复件上工作。这需要一些额外的磁盘空间但可防止您的原件受到损坏。关闭此功能将导致任何操作（旋转、缩放等）直接修改原件。

en: Gallery features come as separate modules.  You can download and install modules to add more features to your Gallery, or you can disable features if you don't want to use them.  In order to use a feature, you must install, configure (if necessary) and activate it.  If you don't wish to use a feature, you can deactivate it.
zh: 图库相关功能均来自独立的模块。您可以通过下载并安装模块来增加图库功能，或通过关闭模块来禁用不使用的功能。要使用一个功能，您必须安装，设置（如需要）并启动它。如果您不想使用一个功能，可以关闭它。

en: Gallery stores commonly used database information on disk for increased performance. If you modify the database directly, you should run this task to clean out the cache and force Gallery to reload the information from the database.
zh: Gallery 通常将数据库信息存储于磁盘来增加性能，如果你直接修改数据库，应该运行此任务来清除缓存，并强制 Gallery 从数据库重载信息。

en: Gallery uses a system of locks to prevent simultaneous changes from interfering with each other.  There are two types of locking, each with its advantages and disadvantages.  <b>File</b> based locking is fast and efficient, but won't work on NFS filesystems and will be unreliable on Windows.  <b>Database</b> locking is slower but is more reliable.  If you are unsure which to choose, we recommend using file locking.  If you're getting many lock timeouts, you can try switching to database locking instead.  It's ok to switch back and forth.
zh: 图库使用锁定系统来防止同时更改产生相互干扰。系统提供两种各有优缺点的锁定类型。<b>文件锁定</b>快速和高效，但不能在NFS文件系统下工作，在Windows系统下不可靠。<b>数据库锁定</b>慢一些但可靠性高。如果您不清楚应该选择哪个，我们建议您使用文件锁定。如果出现很多锁定超时现象，您可以再选择数据库锁定替代。在两种锁定方式间随时切换是没有问题的。

en: Gallery version
zh: 图库版本

en: General
zh: 通用

en: General Settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Get system details; useful for copy/paste into G2 support forum.
zh: 获得系统详情；可以拷贝/粘贴到G2支持论坛中。

en: Go
zh: 开始

en: Go back and try again
zh: 返回并重试

en: Graphics Toolkits
zh: 图形工具

en: Group
zh: 成员组

en: Group '%s' already exists
zh: 成员组 '%s' 已存在

en: Group '%s' does not exist.
zh: 成员组 '%s' 不存在

en: Group Management
zh: 成员组管理

en: Group Name
zh: 成员组名称

en: Group Permissions
zh: 成员组权限

en: Group already has this permission (check sub-permissions)
zh: 成员组已经拥有此权限（请检查子权限设定）

en: Group name
zh: 成员组名称

en: Group permission added successfully
zh: 组权限添加成功

en: Group permission removed successfully
zh: 组权限成功删除

en: Groups
zh: 成员组

en: Guest
zh: 访客

en: Guest Users
zh: 访客

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Hello %s,
zh: 您好 %s：

en: Here are some standard acceleration profiles:
zh: 一些标准的加速设定：

en: High Priority (Me first!)
zh: 高优先级（Me First）

en: High acceleration
zh: 高速

en: Highlight
zh: 精华

en: Highlight for:
zh: 标记为精华：

en: If you did not request this recovery email, you may safely ignore it.
zh: 如果您没有申请密码恢复，您可以忽略本邮件，并不会给您带来安全上的问题。

en: If your Gallery is embedded and you leave the following fields empty, then all DownloadItem links (the URLs of the images and other items) in the embedded Gallery have <b>an appended GALLERYSID string</b> in the URL which is <b>a minor security risk</b> when your Gallery users start copy'n'pasting image URLs in forums, guestbooks, etc. The alternative is to set the <b>cookie path</b>. Gallery will then <b>not append the GALLERYSID to the embedded DownloadItem URLs</b>. E.g. when Gallery is reachable at http://www.example.com/application/gallery2/ and the embedding application is at http://www.example.com/application/, then you have to compare the path /application/gallery2/ with /application/. The cookie path is the part of the paths that is equal, in this case it is '/application/'. Most often it is just '/'.
zh: 如果图库内嵌在其他程序中，并将下面的选项留空。那么所有的图库中可下载项目的链接（图片和其他项目的链接）都会跟随<b>GALLERYID</b>字符串，当图库用户将他们拷贝粘贴到论坛或者留言簿可能造成一些小的安全隐患。为了避免这样，应当设置<b>cooike 路径</b>。图库就不会将 GALLERYID 附加到 URL 后面。比如，当图库的访问地址是 http://www.example.com/applicaiton/gallery2 而嵌入程序是 http://www.example.com/application/，那么将cooike 路径设置为 '/application'。大部分情况下设置为'/'。

en: Import files into Gallery from another website.  Enter a URL below to a web page anywhere on the net and Gallery will allow you to upload any media files that it finds on that page.  Note that if you're entering a URL to a directory, you should end the URL with a trailing slash (eg, http://example.com/directory/).
zh: 从其他网站导入文件到图库。请在下方输入网络中的任意网页地址，图库将允许您上传在该网页中找到的任意媒体类型。请注意，如果您输入的是一个网站目录，请以反斜杠作为地址结尾。（例如：http://example.com/directory/）

en: Improve the performance of your database.  Results will vary depending on which database you're using, but this routine maintenance will make your Gallery run faster.  Especially useful after adding or deleting many items.
zh: 增进数据库性能。结果依赖于使用何种数据库，但是经常性的维护会使图库数据库运行的更快速。尤其是在添加和删除大量项目时。

en: Improve your Gallery performance by storing entire web pages in the database.  This can considerably reduce the amount of webserver and database resources required to display a web page.  The tradeoff is that the web page you see may be a little bit out of date, however you can always get the most recent version of the page by forcing a refresh in your browser (typically by holding down the shift key and clicking the reload button).
zh: 将整个网页存储到数据库中讲提升图库的性能。可显著的降低web服务器和数据库的显示网页的资源。副作用就是可能会导致网页有些过期，但是可以通过强制刷新浏览器来获得最新的页面。

en: In order for Gallery to properly display this animation, it has to know the animation's width and height.  If you have installed a graphics toolkit that can handle animation types, then these values may already be set.  If not, they may be set to 0.  If you do not enter the correct values here, the animation may appear distorted when viewed in your web browser.  Note that changing these values does <b>not</b> change the animation itself so experimenting won't cause harm.
zh: 为了能让图库正确显示此动画，必须已知动画的宽度和高度。如果您已经安装了可处理动画类型的图形工具，这些值已被设定好。如果没有安装，应设置为0。未在此输入正确的值将可能导致动画在浏览器中显示变形。请注意，改变这些设定值并<b>不会</b>修改动画文件本身，所以尝试设定不会损坏原文件。

en: In order for Gallery to properly display this movie, it has to know the movie's width and height.  If you have installed a graphics toolkit that can handle movie types, then these values may already be set.  If not, they may be set to 0.  If you do not enter the correct values here, the movie may appear distorted when viewed in your web browser.  Note that changing these values do <b>not</b> change the movie itself so experimentation won't cause harm.
zh: 为了能让图库正确显示此电影，必须已知电影的宽度和高度。如果您已经安装了可处理电影类型的图形工具，这些值已被设定好。如果没有安装，应设置为0。未在此输入正确的值将可能导致电影在浏览器中显示变形。请注意，改变这些设定值并<b>不会</b>修改电影文件本身，所以尝试设定不会损坏原文件。

en: In order to download plugins from the Gallery repository, a special directory needs to be created where Gallery will store the data. Under your Gallery base directory, create a directory called '%s' and allow the web server to write into it by appropriately setting the permissions.
zh: 要从 Gallery 仓库中下载插件，需要指定一个可使用的路径。请在图库的目录下，创建‘%s’目录，然后给WEB服务器设置正确的写权限。

en: In order to proceed with the password reset, we have to verify that you are who you claim.  The best way to be sure is to ask you to make a tiny change in the Gallery directory which will prove that you have the right permissions.  So, we're going to ask that you create a new text file called %s in your gallery2 directory. It must contain the following randomly generated characters:
zh: 为处理密码重置过程，我们不得不校验您的身份。最佳方式是请您在图库的目录下做一个小小的改动，以证明您有足够的权限。请按照要求在图库安装目录下创建名为%s的文本文档，其内容必须是下面随机产生的字符。

en: Inactivity Timeout
zh: 闲置时间超时

en: Incompatible Plugin
zh: 模块不兼容

en: Incompatible module!
zh: 模块不兼容！

en: Incompatible plugin!
zh: 模块不兼容！

en: Incompatible plugins are marked with an exclamation icon.
zh: 不兼容的插件会被感叹号标示出。

en: Incompatible theme!
zh: 主题不兼容！

en: Incorrect password
zh: 密码不正确

en: Index integrity check failed.
zh: 索引完整性检查失败

en: Inherit settings from parent album
zh: 从上层相册中继承设置值

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installing the core module
zh: 正在安装核心模块

en: Instructions for Unix-type platforms:
zh: 针对UNIX平台的指南：

en: Invalid cookie domain
zh: 非法的Cookie域

en: Invalid cookie path
zh: 非法的Cookie路径

en: Invalid email address
zh: Email 地址不正确

en: Invalid return URL! The requested URL %s tried to insert a redirection to %s which is not a part of this Gallery.
zh: 非法的 URL！请求的 URL %s 试图插入一个重定位到不属于 Gallery 的 %s 。

en: Invert
zh: 反向选择

en: It contains %d item. | It contains %d items.
zh[0]: 包含 %d 个项目。
zh[1]: 包含 %d 个项目。

en: Item Frame
zh: 项目边框

en: Item actions
zh: 项目操作

en: Item successfully deleted
zh: 项目已删除成功

en: Items selected here will remain selected when moving between pages.
zh: 此处选择上的项目会在页面切换之间保留。

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Keywords are not visible, but are searchable.
zh: 关键词不可见，但可被搜索

en: Landscape
zh: 风景画

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language Settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Language selector
zh: 语言选择

en: Last Changed Date
zh: 最后更新日期

en: Last Run Details:
zh: 最后运行结果：

en: Last run
zh: 最后运行

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Legal Directories
zh: 合法目录

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link %s
zh: 链接 %s

en: Link Album
zh: 链接相册

en: Link Movie
zh: 链接电影

en: Link Photo
zh: 链接照片

en: Link an Item
zh: 链接项目

en: Links to album/photo peers
zh: 链接到同级相册/相片

en: Local Server Upload Paths
zh: 本地服务器上传路径

en: Lock system
zh: 锁定系统

en: Locking System
zh: 锁定系统

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login block
zh: 登录

en: Login to your account
zh: 登录到您的帐户

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Lost or forgotten passwords can be retrieved using the <a href="%s">recover password</a> page
zh: 丢失或者遗忘密码可以通过<a href="%s">恢复密码</a> 页找回。

en: Low Priority (I want to share!)
zh: 低优先级（分享）

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Make Highlight
zh: 标记为精华

en: Manual sort order
zh: 手动排序方式

en: Markup
zh: 标签

en: Medium acceleration
zh: 中等加速

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Memory used: %s, total: %s
zh: 内存使用：%s，总计：%s

en: Missing Theme
zh: 缺失主题

en: Modified Photo
zh: 已修改照片

en: Modified group '%s'
zh: 已修改成员组 '%s'

en: Modified user '%s'
zh: 已修改用户 '%s'

en: Modify Photo
zh: 修改照片

en: Module API Required: %s (available: %s)
zh: 模块API需要: %s (%s 可用)

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名称

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: More..
zh: 更多……

en: Most Viewed First
zh: 高人气优先

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move %s
zh: 移动 %s

en: Move Album
zh: 移动相册

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: Move Movie
zh: 移动电影

en: Move Photo
zh: 移动照片

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Move an Item
zh: 移动项目

en: Move this item
zh: 移动此项目

en: Movie
zh: 电影

en: Movie Size
zh: 电影尺寸

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: New Group Permission
zh: 新成员组权限

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: New User Permission
zh: 新用户权限

en: New albums
zh: 新相册

en: New directories
zh: 新目录

en: New files
zh: 新文件

en: New owner
zh: 新所有者

en: New owner (leaving blank means one of the Site Admins):
zh: 新所有者 (留空为网站管理员之一):

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: No Markup
zh: 无标签

en: No Thumbnail
zh: 无缩略图

en: No acceleration
zh: 不加速

en: No destination chosen
zh: 未选择目标位置

en: No files added.
zh: 无文件被添加

en: No items were selected for deletion
zh: 未选择删除项目

en: No packages have been selected.
zh: 没有包被选择。

en: No sources chosen
zh: 未选择源

en: Not run yet
zh: 还未运行

en: Note that if the account does not have an email address, you may not receive the email and you should contact your system administrator for help.
zh: 注意：由于您的帐户没有和电子邮件相关联，因此请您联系站点管理员。

en: Note: to set the same theme for all subalbums, check the appropriate box in <b>Album</b> tab
zh: 注意：要将所有的子相册设置为同一个主题，检查<b>相册</b>中适合的选项。

en: Nothing added since no items were selected
zh: 由于未选择项目，没有内容被添加

en: Nothing to add found from this URL
zh: 从该URL不能找到和添加任何东西。

en: Number of items to show per page
zh: 每页显示多少个项目文件

en: Once the repository index has been downloaded, a list of available plugins will be presented. It can be downloaded by clicking on the Update button on the Common Tasks tab.
zh: 一旦仓库索引被下载，现有的插件会显示出来。可以通过点击一般任务面板中的升级按钮下载这些插件。

en: Once you change the cookie settings, <b>all registered users</b> of your Gallery will <b>have to clear their browser cookie cache</b>. If they do not, they will experience login / logout / lost session problems.
zh: 一旦更改了Cookie设置，<b>所有注册用户</b>都将要清除浏览器的Cookie缓存。如果不这样做，将不能登录。

en: Once you've uploaded the file, click refresh to continue.
zh: 一旦您成功上载文件，请刷新本页继续。

en: One item selected on other pages. | %d items selected on other pages.
zh[0]: 其他页有一个选择项目
zh[1]: 其他页有 %d 个项目被选择。

en: Operating system
zh: 操作系统

en: Optimize database
zh: 优化数据库

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Order saved successfully
zh: 排序存储成功

en: Origination Date
zh: 原始日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Owner changed successfully
zh: 所有者变更成功

en: Owner: %s
zh: 所有者：%s

en: PHP version
zh: PHP版本

en: Page %d of %d
zh: 第 %d 页，共 %d 页

en: Page:
zh: 页：

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Parent Directory
zh: 上层目录

en: Partial Acceleration
zh: 局部加速

en: Partial acceleration
zh: 局部加速

en: Partial acceleration gives you roughly 10-25% performance increase, but some forms of dynamic data (like view counts) will not get updated right away.  All content that appears in blocks (like the random image block, any sidebar blocks, etc) will always be updated.
zh: 局部加速可以提升 10-25%的性能，但是某些动态数据（如人气计数器）可能不能正常更新。所有功能块（随机图片，侧边栏内的功能块等）都正常更新。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Recovery
zh: 密码恢复

en: Password changed successfully
zh: 密码变更成功

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Performance Tuning
zh: 性能调整

en: Performing Maintenance Tasks
zh: 执行维护任务

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Photo 10x8
zh: 10寸照片 10x8

en: Photo 5x3
zh: 5寸照片 5x3

en: Photo 6x4
zh: 6寸照片 6x4

en: Photo 7x5
zh: 7寸照片 7x5

en: Photo Frame
zh: 照片边框

en: Platform Error
zh: 平台错误

en: Please make sure that your internet connection is set up properly or try again later.
zh: 确保互联网连接正确然后再试验一次。

en: Plugin API Required: %s (available: %s)
zh: 模块API需要: %s (%s 可用)

en: Plugins directory does not exist.
zh: 插件目录不存在

en: Portrait
zh: 证件照

en: Preserve Original
zh: 保留原始的

en: Preserve Original Photo
zh: 保留原始照片

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Processing image %d of %d
zh: 正在处理图像 %d，共 %d

en: Processing item %d of %d
zh: 正在处理 %d个项目，共%d个项目。

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Raw HTML
zh: HTML源码

en: Read the %supgrade instructions%s and perform the upgrade
zh: 阅读%s升级指南%s然后执行升级

en: Rebuilding resized images...
zh: 正在重建变更尺寸的图像....

en: Rebuilding thumbnails...
zh: 正在重建缩略图......

en: Recent Directories
zh: 近期目录

en: Recent URLs
zh: 近期网址

en: Recover
zh: 恢复

en: Recover Password for Username
zh: 为帐户恢复密码

en: Recover a lost or forgotten password
zh: 恢复丢失或者忘记的密码。

en: Recovering your password requires that your user account has an email address assigned, and that you have access to the listed email address.  A confirmation will be emailed to you containing a URL which you must visit to set a new password for your account.  To prevent abuse, password recovery requests can not be attempted more than once in a 20 minute period.  A recovery confirmation is valid for seven days.  If it is not used during that time, it will be purged from the system and a new request will have to be made.
zh: 恢复密码的任务要求您的用户名和电子邮件地址相关联，确认函将通过电子邮件发送给您一个URL，通过该地址您可以为您的帐户设置新密码。为防止滥用，每20分钟才可以请求一次。确认函的有效期为七天。如果七天内没有使用该确认函，它将被系统忽略，而您要再次请求密码恢复过程。

en: Recovery Instructions
zh: 恢复密码指南

en: Recreate resized images
zh: 重建变更尺寸的图片

en: Recreate thumbnails
zh: 重建缩略图

en: Recreate thumbnails and resizes
zh: 重建缩略图和变更尺寸的图片

en: Recreating resized images
zh: 重建变更尺寸的图片

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh Capture Dates
zh: 刷新获取时间

en: Refresh capture dates
zh: 刷新获取日期

en: Refreshing this page will take you to the Repository if the directory has been successfully created.
zh: 如果目录创建成功，刷新页面会把你带到仓库。

en: Registered Users
zh: 注册用户

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove selected
zh: 删除选择

en: Removed group '%s'
zh: 成员组 '%s' 已删除

en: Removed local upload directory successfully
zh: 本地上传目录已删除成功

en: Removed user '%s'
zh: 用户 '%s' 已删除

en: Removed user '%s' from group '%s' | Removed %s users from group '%s'
zh[0]: 从成员组 '%2$s' 中删除 %1$s 位用户
zh[1]: 从成员组 '%2$s' 中删除 %1$s 位用户

en: Reorder
zh: 重新排序

en: Reorder Album
zh: 重新排序相册

en: Reorder Items
zh: 重新排序项目

en: Repository
zh: 仓库

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset number of views to zero for all albums and items.  This task flushes the database cache as well.
zh: 将所有相册和项目的人气计数器清零，该任务也清除数据库缓存。

en: Reset to default
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Reset view counts
zh: 重置人气计数器

en: Resized Images
zh: 变更尺寸的图片

en: Resized Photos
zh: 变更尺寸的照片

en: Restore original
zh: 重新载入原始图片

en: Restored theme settings
zh: 恢复主题设置

en: Reverted rotate and scale changes successfully
zh: 翻转及缩放变更成功

en: Review plugin compatibility (on the Themes and Modules tabs)
zh: 检查插件的兼容性 （主题和模块面板）

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Rotated photo successfully
zh: 照片旋转成功

en: Row height (pixels)
zh: 行高度（像素）

en: Rows per album page
zh: 相册每页呈现几行

en: SMTP From Address
zh: SMTP发件人地址

en: Sample
zh: 样例

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save and Done
zh: 保存并完成

en: Save and Edit Next %s
zh: 保存并编辑下一 %s

en: Save and Edit Previous %s
zh: 保存并编辑上一 %s

en: Saved successfully.
zh: 保存成功

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Scaled photo successfully
zh: 照片缩放成功

en: Search descriptions
zh: 搜索描述

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Search summaries
zh: 搜索摘要

en: Search titles
zh: 搜索标题

en: Security Violation
zh: 违反安全规定

en: Select language defaults for Gallery. Individual users can override this setting in their personal preferences or via the language selector block if available. Gallery will try to automatically detect the language preference of each user if the browser preference check is enabled.
zh: 选择图库的默认语言。各用户在其个人偏好设定中的语言设定将优先于此设定。如果启用了浏览器偏好设定功能，图库会自动检测用户浏览器的语言偏好。

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Send Email
zh: 发送邮件

en: Send a test email to verify your settings are correct (whether using PHP mail or SMTP settings above).  Below enter a recipient email address for a test message.
zh: 发送测试邮件以确保设置正确（无论是PHP邮件还是 SMTP设置）。在下面输入收件人的邮件地址。

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server Path
zh: 服务器路径

en: Session Lifetime
zh: Session存活时间

en: Session Settings
zh: Session设置

en: Set item titles from:
zh: 设定项目标题从:

en: Set the date and time to be displayed for this %s.
zh: 为此 %s 设定显示的日期和时间。

en: Set the date and time to be displayed for this item.
zh: 为此项目设定显示的日期和时间。

en: Set the date and time when this image was captured.
zh: 在此图片被获取时设定日期和时间

en: Set the size of the thumbnail.  The largest side of the thumbnail will be no larger than this value. Leave this field blank if you don't want a thumbnail.
zh: 设定缩略图尺寸。最大缩略图尺寸将不会超过这个值。如不需要缩略图请将此域留空。

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh: 设置保存成功。

en: Show album owners
zh: 显示相册的所有者

en: Show image owners
zh: 显示图片的所有者

en: Show micro navigation thumbnails
zh: 显示小的导航缩略图

en: Shrink or enlarge the original photo.  When Gallery scales a photo, it maintains the same aspect ratio (height to width) of the original photo to avoid distortion.  Your photo will be scaled until it fits inside a bounding box with the size you enter here.
zh: 缩小或放大原始照片。当图库缩放一张照片时，会保持原宽高比例，避免变形。您在下方输入的值将生成一个边框，图库尝试将照片放入框内并尽量放大。

en: Site Admin
zh: 网站管理

en: Site Admins
zh: 网站管理

en: Site is temporarily down for maintenance.
zh: 站点维护性关闭

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Size:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Size: %d item | Size: %d items
zh[0]: 容量：%d个项目
zh[1]: 容量：(%d个项目)

en: Some Gallery modules will use programs on your server to do image processing, archiving and other operations.  These programs can be very computationally intensive and can impact the overall performance of a shared web server.  You can make these programs run at a lower priority so that they play nice.  If you're in a shared hosting environment and your web host is complaining, try setting your priority low.
zh: 某些图库模块可能会使用服务器上的程序来处理、打包或者对图像作其他操作。这些程序可能是计算密集型的并影响到共用服务器的性能。你可以将这些程序设置为以低优先级运行。如果你运行在共用主机环境并受到投诉，可以将你的优先级设低。

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Specify how dates and times are displayed by Gallery.  See %sphp.net%s for details of how to enter a format string.  Note that the display of some tokens varies according to the active language.
zh: 指定图库如何显示时间。查看%sphp.net%s 获取详细的字符格式。注意，依据选择的语言不同会显示不同的符号。

en: Specify the default permissions for files and directories that Gallery creates. This doesn't apply to files/directories that Gallery has already created.
zh: 指定图库建立的文件和目录的默认权限。此设定不影响已经建立的文件和目录。

en: Specify the legal directories on the local server where a user can store files and then upload them into Gallery using the <i>Upload from Local Server</i> feature.  The paths you enter here and all the files and directories under those paths will be available to any Gallery user who has upload privileges, so you should limit this to directories that won't contain sensitive data (eg. /tmp or /usr/ftp/incoming)
zh: 在本地服务器中指定用户可保存文件的合法目录，用户可通过<i>从本地服务器上传</i>功能将这些保存文件上传到图库中。您在此输入的路径以及此路径下的所有文件和目录将会对所有拥有上传权限的图库用户开放，所以请限制此目录不要包含敏感数据（例如：/tmp 或 /usr/ftp/incoming 等）。

en: Spreadsheet
zh: 数据表

en: Square 1x1
zh: 1x1方形

en: Start Over
zh: 重新开始

en: Status: Active
zh: 状态: 开启

en: Status: Inactive
zh: 状态: 关闭

en: Status: Incompatible Module (Inactive)
zh: 状态: 模块不兼容 (关闭)

en: Status: Incompatible Theme (Inactive)
zh: 状态: 主题不兼容 (关闭)

en: Status: Not Installed
zh: 状态: 未安装

en: Status: Upgrade Required (Inactive)
zh: 状态: 需要升级 (关闭)

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success/Fail
zh: 成功/失败

en: Successfully activated module %s
zh: 模块 %s 开启成功

en: Successfully activated theme %s
zh: 主题 %s 开启成功

en: Successfully added %d file. | Successfully added %d files.
zh[0]: 成功添加 %d 个文件。
zh[1]: 成功添加 %d 个文件。

en: Successfully configured module %s
zh: 模块 %s 配置成功

en: Successfully deactivated module %s
zh: 模块 %s 关闭成功

en: Successfully deactivated theme %s
zh: 主题 %s 关闭成功

en: Successfully deleted %d item | Successfully deleted %d items
zh[0]: 成功删除 %d 个项目。
zh[1]: 成功删除 %d 个项目。

en: Successfully deleted directory: %s
zh: 成功删除目录：%s

en: Successfully installed and auto-configured module %s
zh: 模块 %s 安装并自动设置成功

en: Successfully installed module %s
zh: 模块 %s 安装成功

en: Successfully installed theme %s
zh: 主题 %s 安装成功

en: Successfully linked
zh: 已链接成功

en: Successfully linked %d item | Successfully linked %d items
zh[0]: 成功链接 %d 个项目
zh[1]: 成功链接 %d 个项目

en: Successfully moved
zh: 已移动成功

en: Successfully moved %d item | Successfully moved %d items
zh[0]: 成功移动 %d 个项目
zh[1]: 成功移动 %d 个项目

en: Successfully saved all items
zh: 所有项目已保存成功

en: Successfully saved default album settings
zh: 默认相册设置保存成功

en: Successfully saved theme settings
zh: 主题设置保存成功

en: Successfully uninstalled module %s
zh: 模块 %s 卸载成功

en: Successfully uninstalled theme %s
zh: 主题 %s 卸载成功

en: Successfully upgraded module %s
zh: 模块 %s 升级成功

en: Successfully upgraded theme %s
zh: 主题 %s 升级成功

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

en: System Maintenance
zh: 系统维护

en: System information
zh: 系统信息

en: Target Size (pixels)
zh: 目标尺寸 (象素)

en: Task name
zh: 任务名

en: Template cache deleted successfully
zh: 模版缓存删除成功

en: Test email sent successfully
zh: 测试邮件发送成功

en: Thank you!
zh: 谢谢您！

en: That username is already in use
zh: 此用户名已存在

en: The %s task failed to complete successfully.
zh: %s任务未能成功完成。

en: The <b>cookie domain</b> is also only needed for embedded Gallery installs and only if you want to get rid of the GALLERYSID string in the embedded DownloadItem URLs. <b>In most cases, the cookie domain can be left blank.</b> Set it only, if Gallery and the embedding application are only reachable with <b>different subdomains</b>. E.g. when Gallery is at http://photos.example.com/ and the application is at http://www.example.com/, then you have to set the cookie domain example.com (the part of the host string that is common to both, Gallery and the embedding application).
zh: <b>cookie域</b>同样用于内嵌的图库带有GALLERYID的问题，绝大多数情况下Cookie域是空的。仅仅当图库可由子域访问时才需要设置。如，图库地址：http://photo.example.com ，嵌入图库的程序位于 http://www.example.com，那么将Cookie 域设为 example.com 即可。

en: The Gallery repository contains the latest modules and themes extensively tested by the Gallery team. The repository index contains information about available plugins, such as the latest versions, available languages and compatibility. The index must be synchronized periodically with the Gallery server so you are informed about any available updates. No personal information is sent to the Gallery server during updating. On slower connections the process might take a minute or two.
zh: Gallery 中的仓库包含了 Gallery 工作组最新的模块和主题扩展。仓库索引包含了目前插件的信息，如版本，可用语言和兼容性。所以必须周期性的和图库的主服务器同步更新，以提醒您相关更新。不会有个人信息在更新过程中发送到图库的服务器。较慢的互联网连接可能会使更新过程变长。

en: The URL entered must begin with http://
zh: 输入网址必须以 http:// 开始

en: The action you attempted is not permitted.
zh: 您尝试的操作无效。

en: The base files required for the theme to work and the English (US) translation will be downloaded.
zh: 主题所需的基本文件和其英文翻译档会被下载。

en: The destination you chose does not accept sub-albums, so all sub-albums have been deselected.
zh: 您选择的目标位置不接受子相册，因此所有子相册已被取消选择。

en: The destination you chose only accepts sub-albums, so all non-albums have been deselected.
zh: 您选择的目标位置仅接受子相册，因此所有非相册已被取消选择。

en: The directory you entered is illegal.  It must be a sub directory of one of the directories listed below.
zh: 您输入的目录不合法。它必须是下列目录之一的一个子目录。

en: The directory you entered is invalid.  Make sure that the directory is readable by all users.
zh: 您输入的目录不合法。请确认此目录是所有用户可读取的。

en: The exact nature of database errors is not captured unless Gallery debug mode is enabled in config.php.  Before seeking support for this error please enable buffered debug output and retry the operation.  Look near the bottom of the lengthy debug output to find error details.
zh: 数据库错误的详细内容没有被获取，除非图库除错模式在 config.php 中被开启。在寻找此错误的帮助前，请打开出错输出缓存并再次尝试此操作。在很长的出错输出底部查找错误细节。

en: The exact nature of the platform error is unknown. A common cause are insufficient file system permissions. This can happen if you or your webhost changed something in the file system, e.g. by restoring data from a backup.
zh: 不能准确的解释平台错误的原因，一般来说是文件系统权限不足导致此类错误。当主机更改了文件系统可能会发生这类错误，比如从某个备份恢复了数据。

en: The following plugins are available. Click on the action beside the plugin you're interested in to see what's available in the repository.
zh: 以下插件可以使用，点击你感兴趣的插件边上的动作。

en: The group name you entered is invalid
zh: 您输入的成员组名称无效

en: The index has never been updated. Click on the Update button to see what updates are available.
zh: 索引已经更新。点击更新按钮查看更新和升级。

en: The name of this album on your hard disk.  It must be unique in this album.  Only use alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.  You will be able to rename it later.
zh: 此相册在您硬盘上的名称。在此相册中此名称必须是唯一的。只能使用英文字母、下划线或连字符（减号）。您可以以后重新命名。

en: The name of this item on your hard disk.  It must be unique in this album.  Only use alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.
zh: 此项目在您硬盘上的名称。在此相册中此名称必须是唯一的，只能使用英文字母、下划线或连字符（减号）。

en: The name you entered is already in use.  Please choose another.
zh: 您输入额达名称已被使用，请您再选一个。

en: The name you entered is already in use.  Please enter another.
zh: 您输入额达名称已被使用，请您再输入一个。

en: The new owner cannot be a Guest / Anonymous user!
zh: 新的所有者不能是访客或匿名用户！

en: The new owner must be a different user than the user we are deleting!
zh: 新的所有者不能是我们已经删除的用户！

en: The passwords you entered did not match
zh: 您输入的密码不符合

en: The path you specified is not a valid directory.
zh: 您指定的路径不是一个有效的目录。

en: The permission you chose is invalid
zh: 您选择的权限无效

en: The repository features are currently experimental, and no actual repository has been set up yet, so none of these features will work at this time.
zh: 仓库功能目前为试验性阶段，您还没有设置确切的仓库，现在仓库功能未开始工作。

en: The repository index has been successfully updated.
zh: 仓库索引已经成功更新。

en: The request you are trying to access has expired.  Request a new authorization from the <a href="%s">lost password page</a>.
zh: 您访问的申请已经过期。请从<a href="%s">丢失密码页</a>重新申请。

en: The root album must have a title.
zh: 根相册必须有一个标题。

en: The summary of this item.
zh: 此项目的摘要

en: The thumbnail and resized image settings are for all new items. To apply these settings to all the items in your album, check the appropriate box.
zh: 缩略图和变更尺寸的图片设置是针对所有新项目的。选择适当的选择框将这些设置应用到您相册的所有项目上。

en: The title of this item.
zh: 此项目的标题

en: The toolkits shown below have some overlap in supported operations and mime types.  Rank the toolkits here to determine which will perform these operations.
zh: 下方显示的工具与MIME类型和支持的操作有一些重叠。在这里排序决定这些操作将由哪个来执行。

en: The user already has this permission (check sub-permissions)
zh: 用户已拥有此权限 (请检查子权限设定)

en: The user name you entered is invalid
zh: 您输入的用户名无效

en: The username you entered does not exist.
zh: 您输入的用户名不存在

en: The web page you specified is unavailable
zh: 您指定的网页无法找到

en: The webserver does not have permissions to read that directory.
zh: 网络服务器没有权限读取此目录。

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Theme API Required: %s (available: %s)
zh: 主题API需要: %s (%s 可用)

en: Theme Name
zh: 主题名

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There are links to this photo, so you cannot change the original
zh: 这仅是此照片的链接，因此您不能更改原始照片

en: There are no graphics toolkits enabled that support this type of item, so we cannot create or modify a thumbnail.
zh: 没有可使用的图形工具支持此照片格式，因此无法建立或更改缩略图。

en: There are no graphics toolkits enabled that support this type of photo, so we cannot create or modify resized versions.
zh: 没有开启的图形工具支持此照片格式，因此无法建立或更改已改变大小的版本。

en: There are no graphics toolkits enabled that support this type of photo, so we cannot crop the thumbnail.
zh: 没有开启的图形工具支持此照片格式，因此无法裁切缩略图。

en: There are no graphics toolkits enabled that support this type of photo, so we cannot rotate it.
zh: 没有开启的图形工具支持此照片格式，因此无法旋转它。

en: There are no graphics toolkits enabled that support this type of photo, so we cannot scale it.
zh: 没有开启的图形工具支持此照片格式，因此无法缩放它。

en: There are no settings for this theme
zh: 没有此主题的设置

en: There is %d group in the system. | There are %d total groups in the system.
zh[0]: 系统中共有 %d 个成员组。
zh[1]: 系统中共有 %d 个成员组。

en: There is %d user in the system. | There are %d total users in the system.
zh[0]: 系统中共有 %d 位用户。
zh[1]: 系统中共有 %d 位用户。

en: There is no request which matches the username and authorization provided. Request a new authorization from the <a href="%s">lost password page</a>
zh: 没有请求匹配您的帐户。请从<a href="%s">丢失密码页</a>重新申请。

en: There is no undo!
zh: 无法取消操作！

en: There was a problem processing your request, see below for details.
zh: 处理您的请求时发生问题，请参考下面的详情。

en: There was a problem processing your request.
zh: 处理您的请求时出现问题。

en: There were errors saving all items
zh: 保存所有项目出现错误

en: There were errors saving some items
zh: 保存部分项目时出现错误

en: These are default display settings for albums in your gallery.  They can be overridden in each album.
zh: 这是您的图库中相册的默认显示设置。此设置将被各个相册的个别设置取代。

en: These are the global settings for the theme.  They can be overridden at the album level.
zh: 这是主题的全局设置。此设置将被相册级别的设置取代。

en: These sizes are alternate resized versions of the original you would like to have available for viewing.
zh: 这是您可以在查看时选择的变更尺寸版本。

en: This album contains no items
zh: 此相册没有项目

en: This album contains no items to delete
zh: 此相册没有可删除的项目

en: This album contains no items to link.
zh: 此相册没有可链接的项目

en: This album contains no items to move.
zh: 此相册没有可移动的项目

en: This album has an automatic sort order specified, so you cannot change the order of items manually.  You must remove the automatic sort order to continue.
zh: 此相册已指定了自动排序方式，因此您不能手动更改项目排序。您必须先删除自动排序方式才能继续。

en: This album is configured to use the %s theme, but it is either inactive, not installed, or incompatible.
zh: 此相册已设定使用 %s 主题，但此主题没有启动或安装，也可能不兼容

en: This album is configured to use the <b>%s</b> theme. These settings only apply to the theme for this album.
zh: 此相册已设定使用 <b>%s</b> 主题。这些设置仅应用在此相册的主题中。

en: This group contains %d user | This group contains %d users
zh[0]: 此成员组包含 %d 位用户
zh[1]: 此成员组包含 %d 位用户

en: This is a link to another photo, so you cannot change the original
zh: 这是一个其他照片的链接，因此您不能改变原始照片。

en: This is a test email from Gallery2
zh: 这是 Gallery2 的测试邮件

en: This is the album summary.
zh: 这是此相册的摘要。

en: This is the album title.
zh: 这是此相册的标题。

en: This is the long description of the album.
zh: 这是此相册的详细描述。

en: This is the long description of the item.
zh: 这是此项目的详细描述。

en: This is the main page of your Gallery
zh: 这是Gallery的首页

en: This item has sub-items.  The changes you make here can be applied to just this item, or you can apply them to all sub-items.  Note that applying changes to sub-items will merge your change into the existing permissions of the sub-items and may be very time consuming if you have many sub-items.  It's more efficient to grant permissions to groups and then add and remove users from groups whenever possible. Changes are applied to sub-items by default.
zh: 此项目有子项目。您在此所做的变更可以仅被应用到此项目中，也可以应用到所有子项目中。请注意，如果应用到子项目中，则您所做的变更将和子项目目前权限设置整合，若您的子项目很多，将会耗时较长。更高效的方式是由成员组获得权限，然后由成员组中添加或删除用户。默认状态下，此变更将应用到子相册中。

en: This item is owned by user: %s
zh: 此项目属于用户: %s

en: This item is owned by user: %s (%s)
zh: 此项目属于用户: %s (%s)

en: This item was modified by somebody else at the same time.  Your changes were lost.
zh: 此项目同时被其他人修改。您所做的变更没有保存。

en: This page can be used by a system administrator to securely reset the password on any account.
zh: 该页面可以由系统管理员操作重置任意帐户的密码。

en: This page is configured to use the %s theme, but it is either inactive, not installed, or incompatible.
zh: 此页面已设定使用 %s 主题，但此主题没有启动或没有安装，或者不兼容。

en: This page is valid XHTML 1.0
zh: 此页面符合XHTML 1.0标准

en: This page will allow you to reset the password on your account.
zh: 该页允许您为您的帐户重置密码。

en: This plugin has unit tests available for download, which are useful for Gallery developers. All of the module's features are available without the tests.
zh: 该插件正处于公测，可帮助图库开发人员。所有模块的功能都未经测试。

en: This plugin's base files are up-to-date.
zh: 插件的基础文件已经更新。

en: This sets the sort order for the album.  This applies to all current items, and any newly added items.
zh: 设定相册排序方式。将应用到所有当前项目和新添项目中。

en: This user already is in this group.
zh: 此用户已存在于此成员组中

en: This will also remove any permissions and clean up any data created by this module.
zh: 这也将删除所有权限并清除由此模块建立的所有数据。

en: This will completely remove %s from Gallery.  There is no undo!
zh: 这将从图库中完全删除 %s。此操作无法恢复！

en: This will completely remove <strong>%s</strong> from Gallery.  There is no undo!
zh: 这将从图库中完全删除 <strong>%s</strong>。此操作无法恢复！

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail cropped successfully
zh: 缩略图裁切成功

en: Thumbnail reset successfully
zh: 缩略图重置成功

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time:
zh: 时间:

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To finish the password recovery process please click the following link and enter the required information:
zh: 要完成密码恢复进程，请点击下面的链接然后输入相关的信息：

en: To fix this problem you can %sinstall or activate this theme%s or select another default theme.
zh: 修正此问题请%s安装或激活该主题%s或者选择其他默认主题。

en: To fix this problem you can %slogin as a site administrator%s and then %sinstall or activate this theme%s or select another default theme.
zh: 修正此问题请%s登录为站点管理员%s，然后%s安装或激活该主题%s或者选择其他默认主题。

en: To fix this problem you can either %schoose a new theme for this album%s or %sinstall or activate this theme%s.
zh: 要修复该问题，你可以%s为该相册选择新主题%s或者%s安装并激活该主题%s。

en: To fix this problem you can either %schoose a new theme for this album%s or %slogin as a site administrator%s and then %sinstall or activate this theme%s.
zh: 要修复该问题，你可以%s为该相册选择新主题%s或者%s以站点管理员登录%s然后%s安装并激活该主题%s。

en: To fix this problem you can either %slogin%s and then %schoose a new theme for this album%s or %slogin as a site administrator%s and then %sinstall or activate this theme%s.
zh: 要修复该问题，你可以%s登录%s然后%s为该相册选择新主题%s或者%s登录为站点管理员%s然后%s安装并激活该相册%s。

en: Toolkit
zh: 工具

en: Toolkit Priority
zh: 工具优先级

en: Toolkits
zh: 工具

en: Transfer files that are already on your server into your Gallery.  The files must already have been uploaded to your server some other way (like FTP) and must be placed in a directory where they are accessibly by any element on the server.  If you're on Unix this means that the files and the directory the files are in should have modes of at least 755.
zh: 将已保存在您服务器上的文件传输到图库中。文件必须已经通过其他方式（如FTP）上传到服务器，并放置在可由任何服务器程序处理的目录中。如果您使用的是UNIX系统则目录权限至少要是755。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: URL: %s
zh: 网址: %s

en: Unable to delete directory: %s
zh: 不能删除目录：%s

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Unit Tests
zh: 公测组件

en: Unit test module
zh: 单元测试模块

en: Unit test theme
zh: 公测主题

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Index
zh: 更新索引

en: Update capture date stored in Gallery for all items with an available date in the original data file (usually from EXIF data).
zh: 将图库中项目的获取日期更新为存储于项目中的原始日期（通常来自于EXIF数据）。

en: Updated %d of %d items
zh: 更新了%d个项目，共%d个项目。

en: Updated Translations
zh: 翻译已经更新

en: Updated performance settings successfully
zh: 性能设定更新成功

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upgrade All
zh: 升级所有

en: Upgrade All Plugins
zh: 升级所有插件

en: Upgrade Base Files
zh: 升级基础文件

en: Upgrade Gallery
zh: 升级 Gallery

en: Upgrade base files
zh: 升级基础文件

en: Upgrading permissions
zh: 正在升级权限

en: Upgrading permissions (%d items complete, %d remaining)
zh: 升级权限 （%d 项目完成，%d 保留）

en: Upload Complete
zh: 上传完成

en: Upload files directly from your computer.
zh: 从您的电脑中直接上传文件。

en: Use Global
zh: 使用全局设置

en: Use Symlink
zh: 使用链接

en: Use dropdown menu
zh: 使用下拉菜单

en: Use the original capture date and time from file information (e.g. Exif tag):
zh: 使用从文件信息中获取的原始获取日期和时间（例如：EXIF标签）:

en: Use these settings
zh: 使用这些设置

en: Use these settings in all subalbums that use %s theme
zh: 所有使用%s主题的子相册都使用同样的设置

en: Use these target sizes in all subalbums
zh: 使用尺寸限制到所有子相册中

en: Use this theme in all subalbums
zh: 所有子相册都使用该主题

en: Use this thumbnail size in all subalbums
zh: 所有子相册的缩略图都使用同样尺寸

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User %s is the owner of %s items.
zh: 用户 %s 是 %s 项目的所有者

en: User '%s' does not exist! Cannot assign items to a nonexistent user.
zh: 用户 '%s' 不存在！不能指定项目到不存在的用户。

en: User '%s' does not exist.
zh: 用户 '%s' 不存在。

en: User Management
zh: 用户管理

en: User Options
zh: 用户选项

en: User Permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User permission added successfully
zh: 用户权限成功

en: User permission removed successfully
zh: 用户权限成功删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username '%s' already exists
zh: 用户名 '%s' 已存在

en: Username missing
zh: 用户名丢失

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Validation disabled until you set allowSessionAccess in config.php
zh: 校验功能被关闭，除非在 config.php 中设置 allowSessionAccess

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Verify New Password
zh: 确认新密码

en: Verify Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View Count
zh: 人气计数器

en: View Permissions
zh: 查看权限

en: View Samples
zh: 查看样例

en: View counts reset successfully
zh: 人气计数器重置成功

en: Viewing page %d of %d
zh: 浏览第 %d 页，共 %d 页

en: Views: %d
zh: 查看：%d

en: Visit the <a href="%s">Modules</a> page to activate a Graphics Toolkit.
zh: 访问 <a href="%s">模块</a>页面开启图形工具。

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: Warning: Experimental feature!
zh: 警告：实验性功能！

en: Webserver
zh: 服务器

en: Welcome, %s!
zh: 欢迎您，%s！

en: What kind of markup should we allow in user-entered fields?  For security reasons we do not recommend that you allow raw HTML.  BBCode is a special kind of markup that is secure and allows for simple text formatting like bold, italics, lists, images and urls.
zh: 哪种标签应被允许使用在用户输入区域？出于安全性原因我们不推荐您允许HTML代码。BBCode代码是一种特别的标签，它安全并且允许简单的文本格式，如黑体、斜体、列表项、图片和网址等。

en: When Gallery is embedded in another application (portal, CMS, forum, etc.), then you have the choice between two options. Everyone else does not have to care about the cookie settings. Read on for more details.
zh: 当图库内嵌于其他的程序（门户，论坛等等），可能需要选择下面两个选项。不必过多地考虑 Cookies 的设置。

en: Widescreen 16x9
zh: 宽屏幕 16:9

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: You are not allowed to move an album to the chosen destination.
zh: 您不能移动相册到选定的目标位置。

en: You are not allowed to move an item to the chosen destination.
zh: 您不能移动项目到选定的目标位置。

en: You are not allowed to move this item away from here.
zh: 您不能移动此项目到其他位置。

en: You are using a copy of the original photo that has been scaled or rotated.  The original photo is still available, but is no longer being used.  Any changes you make will be applied to the copy instead.
zh: 您正在使用已被缩放或旋转的原始照片复件。原始照片依然有效，但不再被使用。您所做的任何更改将被应用到这个附件上。

en: You can additionally specify when saved pages expire.  Setting a longer expiration time will reduce the load on your server, but will increase the interval before users see changes.  Lower expiration times mean that users will see more current data, but they will place a higher load on your server.
zh: 可以附带指定保存页面的过期时间。设置较长的时间可以降低服务器负载，但是用户可能看不到更新。较短的时间意味着用户可以看到最新的变化，但是会增加服务器负载。

en: You can make this item the thumbnail for its parent or any ancestor album.
zh: 您可以将此项目的缩略图用于父相册或任何上层相册。

en: You can only rotate the photo in 90 degree increments.
zh: 您只能一次旋转照片90度。

en: You can select which part of the photo will be used for the thumbnail.  This will have no effect on the resized or original versions of the image.
zh: 您可以选择相片的哪个部分用于缩略图。这将不会影响图片的已改变尺寸和原始版本。

en: You can upgrade the base module files.
zh: 可以升级基础模块文件

en: You can't remove yourself from this group.
zh: 您不能从这个成员组中将自己删除。

en: You cannot delete that group
zh: 您不能删除这个成员组

en: You cannot delete the special guest user.
zh: 您不能删除访客

en: You cannot delete yourself!
zh: 您不能删除您自己！

en: You cannot edit that group's users
zh: 您不能编辑该成员组的用户

en: You cannot move an album into its own subtree.
zh: 您不能将相册移动到其自身的子目录中。

en: You do not have permissions to modify this item.
zh: 您没有修改此项目的权限。

en: You don't have any Graphics Toolkit activated that can handle JPEG images.  If you add images, you will probably not have any thumbnails.
zh: 您没有任何开启的可处理JPEG图片的图形工具。若添加图片，您可能无法生成缩略图。

en: You don't have the permission to add items in this album
zh: 您没有在此相册中添加项目的权限

en: You must enter a URL to a web page
zh: 您必须为网页输入一个网址

en: You must enter a directory to add.
zh: 您必须输入一个目录来添加。

en: You must enter a directory.
zh: 您必须输入一个目录。

en: You must enter a group name
zh: 您必须输入一个成员组名称

en: You must enter a name for this album.
zh: 您必须输入此相册的名称。

en: You must enter a name for this item.
zh: 你必须输入此项目的名称

en: You must enter a new password
zh: 您必须输入一个新密码

en: You must enter a new username
zh: 您必须输入一个新用户名

en: You must enter a number (greater than zero)
zh: 你必须输入一个数字（大于零）

en: You must enter a number greater than 0
zh: 你必须输入一个大于零的数字

en: You must enter a password
zh: 你必须输入一个密码

en: You must enter a size
zh: 你必须输入一个尺寸

en: You must enter a user name
zh: 您必须输入一个用户名

en: You must enter a username
zh: 你必须输入一个用户名

en: You must enter a username to recover the password for.
zh: 必须输入用户名以恢复密码

en: You must enter a username.
zh: 您必须输入一个用户名。

en: You must enter a valid date and time
zh: 您必须属于一个有效的日期和时间

en: You must enter a valid size
zh: 您必须输入一个有效的尺寸

en: You must enter a value greater than or equal to 0
zh: 您必须输入一个大于或等于0的值

en: You must enter an email address
zh: 您必须输入一个Email地址

en: You must enter the password a second time
zh: 您必须再次输入密码

en: You must enter your current password
zh: 您必须输入您的当前密码

en: You must enter your current password to change the e-mail address
zh: 您必须输入密码来更改电子邮件地址

en: You must enter your current password to prove that it's you, then enter your new password twice to make sure that you didn't make a mistake.
zh: 您必须输入您的当前密码以证明您的身份，然后输入新密码两次，确认没出现打字错误。

en: You must enter your new password again!
zh: 您必须再次输入您的新密码！

en: You must select a user to remove.
zh: 您必须选择一个用户来删除。

en: You receive this email because a password recovery for %s was requested by %s at %s
zh: 您收到该邮件的原因是%s申请给%s恢复密码在%s

en: Your %s file is not readable. Please give Gallery read permissions on the file.
zh: 您的%s文件不可读，请您为 Gallery 设置正确的读权限。

en: Your Account
zh: 您的帐户

en: Your authorization has been confirmed.  Please enter your new password below.  After setting your new password you will be taken to the login page.
zh: 您的认证已经确认无误。请在下面输入密码。设置新密码后您将被带到登录页面。

en: Your change cannot be completed because somebody else has made a conflicting change to the same item.  Use the back button in your browser to go back to the page you were on, then <b>reload that page</b> and try your change again.
zh: 您的变更无法完成，因为其他人正在对相同的项目进行与您冲突的变更。使用浏览器后退按钮返回您所在的页面，然后<b>刷新该页</b>并再试。

en: Your login information is incorrect.  Please try again.
zh: 您的登录信息不正确，请再试。

en: Your name contains invalid characters.  Please choose another.
zh: 您的名字中包含无效字符，请重新选择。

en: Your name contains invalid characters.  Please enter another.
zh: 您的名字中包含无效字符，请重新输入。

en: Your password has been recovered, please login.
zh: 您的密码已经恢复，请登录。

en: Your recovery request has been sent!
zh: 您的恢复请求已经发送！

en: Your username is: %s
zh: 您的用户名是：%s

en: Your webserver does not support localization.  Please instruct your system administrator to reconfigure PHP with the %s option enabled.
zh: 您的服务器不支持本地化。请联络您的系统管理员重新设定PHP以开启 %s 选项。

en: Your webserver is configured to disallow file uploads from your web browser at this time.  Please contact your system administrator for assistance.
zh: 您的服务器设定不允许浏览器文件上传。请联络您的系统管理员寻求协助。

en: Your webserver is configured to prevent you from accessing that directory.  Please refer to the %s and consult your webserver administrator.
zh: 您的服务器设定不允许您访问此目录。请参考 %s 并与您的系统管理员协商。

en: [core] Add sub-album
zh: [核心] 添加子相册

en: [core] Add sub-item
zh: [核心] 添加子项目

en: [core] Change item permissions
zh: [核心] 变更项目权限

en: [core] Delete item
zh: [核心] 删除项目

en: [core] Edit item
zh: [核心] 编辑项目

en: [core] View all versions
zh: [核心] 查看所有版本

en: [core] View item
zh: [核心] 查看项目

en: [core] View original version
zh: [核心] 查看原始版本

en: [core] View resized version(s)
zh: [核心] 查看已改变尺寸版本

en: [test] A permission
zh: [测试] 权限

en: [test] A second permission
zh: [测试]权限

en: activate
zh: 开启

en: add items
zh: 添加项目

en: add items confirmation
zh: 添加项目确认

en: add sub-album
zh: 添加子相册

en: after
zh: 之后

en: album
zh: 相册

en: animation
zh: 动画

en: archive
zh: 存档

en: audio
zh: 音频

en: before
zh: 之前

en: bullet
zh: 列表项目

en: change
zh: 变更

en: change password
zh: 变更密码

en: configure
zh: 设置

en: core
zh: 核心

en: create link
zh: 新建链接

en: deactivate
zh: 关闭

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: delete %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: delete an item
zh: 删除项目

en: delete confirmation
zh: 删除确认

en: display mode: %s
zh: 显示模式：%s

en: document
zh: 文档

en: down
zh: 向下

en: download
zh: 下载

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: edit %s permissions
zh: 编辑 %s 权限

en: edit captions
zh: 编辑标注

en: first
zh: 首个

en: for selected items
zh: 对已选择项目

en: forever
zh: 永久

en: gettext
zh: 取得文本

en: group
zh: 成员组

en: guest
zh: 访客

en: i <!-- Button label for italic -->
zh: 斜体

en: image
zh: 图片

en: install
zh: 安装

en: key
zh: 主键

en: last
zh: 最后

en: last &raquo;
zh: 上一项 &raquo;

en: link an item
zh: 链接项目

en: list
zh: 列表

en: make highlight
zh: 标记为精华

en: members
zh: 成员

en: modify
zh: 修改

en: move %s
zh: 移动 %s

en: move item
zh: 移动项目

en: movie
zh: 电影

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: open_basedir documentation
zh: open_basedir 文档

en: photo
zh: 照片

en: previous
zh: 上一

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: reorder items
zh: 记录项目

en: run now
zh: 立刻运行

en: site admin
zh: 网站管理员

en: spreadsheet
zh: 数据表

en: uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: up
zh: 向上

en: upgrade
zh: 升级

en: url
zh: 网址

en: user
zh: 用户

en: with
zh: 和

en: your account
zh: 您的帐户
